Program Guide

Click on the links to download printable flyers for programs at OLC.

Womens’ Retreat including Silent 2019-2020

Workshop March 7 World Religions
Saturday, March 7, 2020 @ 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

Movie Matinee – March 11, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 @ 12:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Family Recovery
Saturday, March 14, 2020 @ 9:00 am – 1:30 pm

Pysanky Workshop 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

April 1 Easter Program
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 @ 9:00 am – 1:00 pm

Mary Not So Gentle
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 @ 9:00 am – 1:00 pm

Art Class April 18 Paint Lilies with Emer!
Saturday, April 18, 2020 @ 9:00 am – 1:30 pm

Movie Matinee – April 22, 2020 The Heart of Nuba
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 12:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Western Barbecue 2020
Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Liturgical Dance Workshop
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 @ 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Workshop May 13, 2020 Spirituality and Art
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 @ 9:00 am – 1:00 pm

Merton Workshop
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 @ 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Essential Oils of the Bible
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 @ 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Directed Retreat Flyer
June 18-21, 2020 & June 18-25, 2020

Dreaming of an Ideal Church
June 27-29, 2020

Recovery Retreat 2020
August 7-9, 2020